Clicks on a cover below to see blurbs, read reviews and find out where to buy!

Click HERE to see the official Order of Publication

Renata McMann & Summer Hanford Pride and Prejudice Novellas & Short Stories

From Ashes to Heiresses Small

Entanglements of Honor Small

Lady Catherine Regrets Small

Mary Younge Small Pewter

Poor Mr Darcy Small New

Mr. Collins Deception Cover Small

Villains Front Cover Small

The Second Mrs Darcy

Small Site Cover

The Scandalous Stepmother Small