Order of Publication

This is a list of Renata McMann & Summer Hanford Pride and Prejudice variations, from most current to oldest. This list is for informational purposes only and is not meant as a guide to the order in which these variations should be read. As they are Pride and Prejudice variations, they are all distinct and independent stories which stand alone. Therefore, there’s no right order in which to read them.

Please note, however, that some of the books listed below are collections. These may include stories that are also published alone, so purchasing them alone and as part of the collection would be redundant. Collections are noted with an asterisks.

Written by Renata McMann and Summer Hanford:

Mr. Collins’ Will

More Than He Seems

After Anne

A Dollop of Pride and a Dash of Prejudice*

Their Secret Love

A Duel in Meryton

Love, Letters and Lies

The Long Road to Longbourn

Hypothetically Married

The Forgiving Season

The Widow Elizabeth

Foiled Elopement

Believing in Darcy

Her Final Wish

Miss Bingley’s Christmas

Epiphany with Tea

Courting Elizabeth

The Fire at Netherfield Park

From Ashes to Heiresses

Entanglements of Honor

Pride and Prejudice Villains Revisited – Redeemed – Reimagined: A Collection of Six Short Stories*

Lady Catherine Regrets

A Death at Rosings

Mary Younge

Poor Mr. Darcy

Mr. Collins’ Deception

The Scandalous Stepmother

Caroline and the Footman

The Wickham Coin Series Books 1 & 2*

Elizabeth’s Plight (The Wickham Coin Series Book 2)

Georgiana’s Folly (The Wickham Coin Series, Book 1)

The Second Mrs. Darcy 

Written by Renata McMann alone

Five Pride and Prejudice Variations: A collection of Short Stories*

Heiress of Longbourn

Three Daughters Married

The Inconsistency of Caroline Bingley

Anne de Bourgh Manages

Pemberley Weddings

Journey Towards a Preordained Time (not a Pride and Prejudice Variation)